TABLE 1: Programs for the Consensus Conference sponsored by the American College of Physicians’ Pennsylvania Chapter

  • American College of Physicians
  • Thomas Jefferson University
  • Christiana Care Health System
  • Mount Sinai Morningside-West Hospital, New York
  • Cooper University Health Care, New Jersey
  • Christiana Care Health System, Delaware
  • Temple University Hospital
  • Albert Einstein Healthcare Network
  • Lankenau Medical Center
  • Abington-Jefferson Health Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Program representatives:

Abington Memorial Hospital – Dimple Patel
Christiana Care Health System – Himani Divatia
Christiana Care Health System – Jenna Laughlin
Cooper University Health Care – Alexandra Lane
Cooper University Health Care – Elizabeth Leilani Lee
Einstein Medical Center – Sarah Perloff
Lankenau Medical Center – William Surkis
Mount Sinai Morningside-West – Valeria Santibanez
Mount Sinai Morningside-West – Tamara Goldberg
Penn Medicine – Janae Heath
Temple University Hospital – Daniel Mueller
Temple University Hospital – Erin Narewski
Thomas Jefferson University – Emily Stewart