CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Pennsylvania Chapter Contacts

PA-ACP Administrative Office
224 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
​Email: staff@pa-acp.org
Phone: (888) 817-3813


Staff
Member Services and Support
Lilian Vodoti - Association Support Specialist
lvodoti@pa-acp.org

Communications
Amanda Bruck, MS - Communications Specialist
abruck@pa-acp.org

Staff Executives
Amy Cheatham, MS
acheatham@pa-acp.org

Ray Saputelli, MBA, CAE
ray@pa-acp.org

Do you have something to add to the website? Submit this form.

 

Chapter Advocacy
PA-ACP Services, Inc.
ERG Partners
John Nikoloff
Email: john@pa-erg.com
Contact for Advocacy, Public Policy and Government Relations matters

 

Eastern Pennsylvania Governor
Lawrence Jones, MD, FACP
​Email:ljonesmdacp@gmail.com

 

Southeastern Pennsylvania Governor
Rachel Ramirez, MD, FACP
Email: Rachel.Ramirez@jefferson.edu

 

Western Pennsylvania Governor
Ibrahim Isaac Ghobrial, MBBCh, FACP
Email: ighobrialacp@gmail.com